Contact Us

Contact details during lockdown period

NAME EMAIL DIRECT FAX CELL NO.
Annie - Conveyancing annie@southeys.co.za 086 501 4437 073 373 0738
Darine - Conveyancing darine@southeys.co.za 086 608 9152 082 768 5945
Gail - Collections gail@southeys.co.za 086 546 9631 074 462 5610
Ina - Conveyancing ina@southeys.co.za 086 643 9295 082 921 8500
Helen - Banking Recoveries only helen@southeys.co.za 086 501 1506 082 921 8500
Tamela - Banking Recoveries only tamela@southeys.co.za 086 578 9108 081 587 0032 / 078 404 3488
Robyn - Director litigation@southeys.co.za 086 530 5909 082 696 2492
Vaughan - Director vaughan@southeys.co.za 086 501 4515 082 893 0043
Zak - Director zak@southeys.co.za 082 412 9732

OUR DETAILS

Newcastle

65 Victoria Road
PO Box 3108
Newcastle
2940

Tel: 034 315 1241
Email: info@southeyattorneys.co.za

Pietermaritzburg

317 Bulwer Street
Pietermaritzburg
3201

Tel: 081 506 5691
Email: joshua@southeys.co.za

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday

8 am – 1 pm | 2 pm – 4:30 pm

Friday:

8 am – 1 pm | 2 pm – 4:00 pm

Weekends:

Closed

GET IN TOUCH WITH US