Contact Us

NAME EMAIL DIRECT FAX
Darine - Conveyancing darine@southeys.co.za 086 608 9152
Gail - Collections gail@southeys.co.za 086 546 9631
Ina - Conveyancing ina@southeys.co.za 086 643 9295
Helen - Banking Recoveries only helen@southeys.co.za 086 501 1506
Tamela - Banking Recoveries only tamela@southeys.co.za 086 578 9108
Robyn - Director litigation@southeys.co.za 086 530 5909
Vaughan - Director vaughan@southeys.co.za 086 501 4515
Zak - Director zak@southeys.co.za

OUR DETAILS

Newcastle

65 Victoria Road
PO Box 3108
Newcastle
2940

Tel: 034 315 1241
Email: info@southeyattorneys.co.za
Emergency: 082 412 9732

Pietermaritzburg

319 Bulwer Street
Pietermaritzburg
3201

Tel: 081 506 5691
Email: zuko@southeys.co.za

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday : 

8 am – 1 pm | 2 pm – 4:30 pm

Friday:

8 am – 1 pm | 2 pm – 4:00 pm

Weekends:

Closed

GET IN TOUCH WITH US